Kontakt

Innendienst:

Frau L. Vetter
Office Director
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: info@salus-controls.de

 

 

 

 

Herr M. Ramsden
Technischer Manager
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 8258515
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: mramsden@salus-controls.de

Herr P. Herdt
Lagerlogistik
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 8258526
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: pherdt@salus-controls.de

 

Frau S. Knöpfle
Buchhaltung
Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-Mail: finanzen@salus-controls.de

 

Außendienst:

Herr A. Boll
Vertriebsleiter / Sales Director

Mobil: +49 (0) 151 10335419
Fax: +49 (0) 6108 8258529
E-Mail: aboll@salus-controls.de

Herr H. Richter
Regionalverkaufsleiter West

Mobil:+49 (0) 151 11840922
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-mail: hrichter@salus-controls.de

Herr A. Gerlovic                                                      
Regionalverkaufsleiter Süd/Ost

Mobil:+49 (0) 171 2014869
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-mail: agerlovic@salus-controls.de  

Herr A. Spehr
Regionalverkaufsleiter Nord/Ost

Mobil:+49 (0) 151 23761842
Fax:+49 (0) 6108 8258529      
E-mail: aspehr@salus-controls.de

Allgemeiner Kontakt

Tel: +49 (0) 6108 825850
Fax: +49 (0) 6108 8258529
E-mail: info@salus-controls.de

SALUS Controls GmbH
Dieselstrasse 34
63165 Mühlheim am Main